Employee Listing by Department



Executive Team

John J. Gleason Jr, Vice Chairman & CEO     E-mail

Bill Gleason, President & COO     E-mail

Bill Navolio, Executive VP General Counsel    E-mail

Chris Pelegrino, Executive Assistant     E-mail



Naperville Banking Center

Harley Jordan, Senior VP Commercial Banking    E-mail

Dawn Barnhart, VP, Commercial Banking     E-mail

Jan Broadfoot, Administrative Assistant     E-mail

Peggy Moy, Administrative Assistant     E-mail  

Dina Kapadia, Retail Banking Representative     E-mail

Tim Ryan, Retail Banking Supervisor     E-mail



Mary Ruminski, Controller     E-mail

Karen Melin, Senior Accountant     E-mail


Human Resources

Helen Deithloff, Human Resources Officer     E-mail


Allison Bartels, Compliance Officer     E-mail


Commercial Lending

Chas Hall, Executive VP Commercial Banking     E-mail

Russ Armstrong, VP Commercial Banking     E-mail

Joseph Specht, VP Special Assets Division     E-mail

Steve Weihmuller, VP Commercial Banking     E-mail

Irene Driscoll, Administrative Assistant     E-mail

Nicholl Doggett, AVP Special Assets Division     E-mail 

Commercial Analyst & Loan Review

Kathy Hardy, Executive VP Chief Credit Officer    E-mail

Martyna Szafert, Commercial Credit Analyst     E-mail 

Peggy Swanbery, Senior Commercial Credit Analyst     E-mail 


Credit Administration 

Janet Rendon, AVP Credit Administration     E-mail

Kim Pietrzak, Loan Documentation Specialist     E-mail

Karen Klein, Loan Documentation Specialist     E-mail

Celia Witowski, Loan Documentation Specialist     E-mail

Patricia Schuster, Loan Operations Specialist     E-mail 

Angela Pavlakos, Project Specialist     E-mail 

Kelly Kiaupa, Credit Specialist     E-mail 



Bob Hamaker, Senior VP Operations    E-mail

Mary Schuh, VP Operations      E-mail    

Julie Jaeger, Operations Specialist     E-mail 

Vi Gjorgjievski, Operations Specialist     E-mail   

Christa Barton, Operations Specialist     E-mail  

Sharon Straub, Financial Intelligence Unit     E-mail  



Customer Service

Nancy Lindamood, VP, Retail Manager    E-mail

Kathy David, Retail Banking Officer     E-mail

Valerie Bottis, Receptionist     E-mail

Lisa Segovia, Retail Banker     E-mail

Ryan Foy, Retail Banking Representative     E-mail


Mortgage Division

Jim Huffman, Director of Mortgage Services     E-mail 

Treasury Management

John Finerty, SVP Treasury Management      E-mail  

Maria Haynes, Treasury Management      E-mail

Location and Lobby Hours

2001 York Road, Suite 150
Oak Brook, IL 60523

Phone: 630-572-5323
Fax: 630-572-4979

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


» Click here for our
_other locations!

Leaders' Quick Links...

» Leaders Privacy Policy

» Contact Us

» Locate Us

» Report Lost ATM/Debit

» Remote Deposit

» Thinking about
_Windows 8 with
_Remote Deposit

» Moneris Online

» Safe Internet

» Fraud Prevention Tips